The Deaf Cats was a four piece rock band
formed by Mario Passi in 2015, and featured
Mark Podgurski on drums, Jared Greiff on bass and Matt Henderson on guitar.

Hit the link to the left to check out
their self produced, self titled release
on Bandcamp!

Show Me A Reason is Mario Passi's
4th solo project and features Mark Podgurski
on drums. Mario played all other instruments
with the exception of a couple leads by
Draw The Line guitarist, Gino Caira.

Hit the link to the right to check it out
on Bandcamp!

Please give us a like of Facebook,
and thanks for stopping by!